Currently Working on…[Fancy Chair Edition]

…Aaaaand it was priming day in the Suite Potato quarters. After priming the dresser (yes , yes, it looks quite nice). While I waited for it to dry I shifted my attention to this delicious little pair of chairs I picked up last weekend.

Another solid wood find. They’ve got some serious potential. But the intricate plethora of nooks and crannies proved somewhat challenging on the priming front.

Admit it. They look cooler already.

I finished the day by sketching out my plan of attack for both projects and purchasing my color choices.

What have I decided, you ask? Shhh. It’s a secret.

xx SP

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Thanks for your commentary! You're the real hero here.

