Hello, Beatlejuice. You Look Good.

Remember these sad little creatures?

How could you forget. How could I forget?

Well I did. For a minute. Until Special Man Friend reminded me they were taking up valuable room in the apartment.

So I Suite Potato’d ’em.

Viola!

I found this fabric at a garage sale in the North End held by one of the costume designers for The Idaho Shakespeare Festival. Jackpot!

I padded the arms with wrapped cotton and upholstered them for a more rich, tailored look.

Can’t beat black and cream.

Before/After.

And there you have it! Damn, those are some good lookin’ Suite Potato chairs!

I’m hesitant to list them on Craigslist because they look so fabulous in my apartment. But I will part with them for the right price. So email me if you’re interested.

xx SP

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by fake hermes birkin on June 21, 2013 - 6:44 pm

    When I saw this website Hello, Beatlejuice. You Look Good. | suitepotato having awesome featured YouTube movies, I decided to watch out these all movies.

Thanks for your commentary! You're the real hero here.

