Come on, suiteheart, don’t be upset.

Listen, I didn’t mean to neglect you. It’s just that my time has been stretched thin as of late and my creative impulses can only do so much in a given day. Plus, sometimes I get so sleepy.

While I haven’t abandoned my obligation to make the world a more aesthetically pleasing place via interior design, I have temporarily shifted back to the fashion world. The two concepts go hand in hand, you see. Choosing one over the other would be like choosing between peanut butter and jelly. Salt and pepper. Vanilla bean ice cream and chocolate sprinkles. Why have I limited myself to food similies? It must be snack time. Ie…always.

So here’s a little taste of what I’ve been doing this past week(ish).

+++

Stylin’, bloggin’ and PR’n for the almighty Idaho fashion powerhouse that is Fancy Pants.


Aaand a little bit of practicing my best Man Repelling ensembles. In case you don’t know this already, leopard goes with everything. Because I said so.

Aaand a little bit’o enjoying the final days of summer in Idaho.

So don’t neglect this Suite Potato, my dearest virtual friends and faithful readers. It was but a brief absence and I have returned to you with unwavering enthusiasm for all things deliciously design related.

I’ve been working on some suite accent chairs, some funky lighting options and a few grand pieces of woodwork. I’ve even begun scouting out locations for a Suite Potato storefront. OOOOh boy, fingers crossed! Once I retrieve my camera from it’s currently unknown location, I will shower this blog with eye candy and let this beautiful story continue to unfold. I guess bloom would have been a better suited expression there. Damn.

xx SP

, , , ,

  1. #1 by ヴィトン 新作 バック on October 22, 2013 - 7:38 pm

    ダミエ バッグ

Thanks for your commentary! You're the real hero here.

