Currently working on…

I found this chair on sale at the Youth Ranch. I’ve been looking for a good studio-room chair to resurrect and this one, with its clean lines and budget-conscious price tag, fit the bill.

I’ve got big ideas for this puppy. But I’ve come to an abrupt halt due to the tiny divot of space allotted for upholstery staple removal. I just can’t get in there! But I will. I’ll get in there. Way in there. Just wait.

I’m digging the multi-tonal chair theme. Here’s the direction I am leaning toward…

top to bottom : Jamie Meares, Pure Style Home, i suwannee, Decorno

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Thanks for your commentary! You're the real hero here.

